Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SHANGHAI ZENDAI PROPERTY LIMITED

上海証大房地產有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 755)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Shanghai Zendai Property Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Dai Zhikang (Chairman)

Mr. Wang Fujie

Mr. Zhu Nansong

Mr. Zuo Xingping

Mr. Tang Jian

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Wu Yang

Mr. Zhou Chun

Mr. Dong Wenliang

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Lo Mun Lam, Raymond

Mr. Lai Chik Fan

Mr. Li Man Wai

Mr. Cai Gaosheng

There are 4 Board committees. The list below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Executive Committee

Chairman: Mr. Wang Fujie

Members: Mr. Dai Zhikang, Mr. Wang Fujie, Mr. Zhu Nansong, Mr. Zuo Xingping, and

Mr. Tang Jian

Nomination Committee

Chairman: Mr. Dai Zhikang

Members: Mr. Dai Zhikang, Mr. Lo Mun Lam, Raymond, and Mr. Lai Chik Fan

Renumaration Committee

Chairman: Mr. Lo Mun Lam, Raymond

Members: Mr. Dai Zhikang, Mr. Lo Mun Lam, Raymond, Mr. Lai Chik Fan, and Mr. Cai

Gaosheng

Audit Committee

Chairman: Mr. Li Man Wai

Members: Mr. Lo Mun Lam, Raymond, Mr. Lai Chik Fan, and Mr. Li Man Wai

Hong Kong, December 12, 2012

^{*} For identification purpose only