

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock code: 755)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board ("**Board**") of directors ("**Directors**") of Shanghai Zendai Property Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Qiu Haibin (*Chairman of the Board*) Mr. Wang Quan Mr. Zhang Huagang (*Chief Executive Officer*)

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Gong Ping Ms. Jiang Zhengyan

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Chow Alexander Yue Nong Dr. Xu Changsheng Mr. Ng Man Kung Mr. How Sze Ming Dr. Di Ruipeng There are 3 Board committees. The list below provides membership information of these committees on which each Director serves.

Nomination Committee

Chairman:	Mr. Qiu Haibin
Members:	Mr. Qiu Haibin, Mr. Chow Alexander Yue Nong, Mr. Ng Man Kung
	and Dr. Di Ruipeng

Remuneration Committee

Chairman:	Mr. Chow Alexander Yue Nong
Members:	Mr. Chow Alexander Yue Nong, Mr. Qiu Haibin, Mr. Ng Man Kung,
	Mr. How Sze Ming and Dr. Di Ruipeng

Audit Committee

Chairman:	Mr. How Sze Ming
Members:	Mr. How Sze Ming, Mr. Chow Alexander Yue Nong, Mr. Ng Man Kung
	and Dr. Di Ruipeng

Hong Kong, 30 September 2017

* for identification purpose only