Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## SHANGHAI ZENDAI PROPERTY LIMITED

## 上海証大房地產有限公司\*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock code: 755)

## SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Reference is made to the poll results announcement of Shanghai Zendai Property Limited (the "Company") dated 26 June 2023 (the "Announcement").

The Company wishes to inform the shareholders of the Company the directors' attendance, on a named basis, at the annual general meeting as required under rule 13.39(5A) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited. Accordingly, the Announcement should be supplemented with the below:

"The executive directors Mr. Huang Yuhui and Ms. Li Zhen; the non-executive directors Ms. Wang Zheng and Mr. Huang Jiawei; and the independent non-executive directors Dr. Guan Huanfe and Dr. Lin Xinzhu attended the annual general meeting either in person or by electronic means. All other directors of the Company were unable to attend the annual general meeting due to their other business commitments."

The Company confirms that, except as supplemented above, all other information contained in the Announcement remains unchanged (both English and Chinese versions). This announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the existing Announcement (both English and Chinese versions) and the Announcement (except as supplemented above) will continue to be valid.

By Order of the Board
Shanghai Zendai Property Limited
Mr. Huang Yuhui
Chairman

Hong Kong, 28 June 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors are Mr. Huang Yuhui, Mr. Wang Letian, Ms. Li Zhen and Mr. Long Tianyu. The non-executive Directors are Ms. Wang Zheng, Mr. Cui Di and Mr. Huang Jiawei. The independent non-executive Directors are Dr. Guan Huanfei, Mr. Chen Shuang, Mr. Cao Hailiang, Dr. Lin Xinzhu and Mr. Wang Yuzhou.

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purpose only.